Productive Times! Writing Update #10

So June isn’t even halfway over and I’ve been so productive! On the first day of June I finished Iris completely (you can read about that here) and I was so proud of myself for that. That was a really big goal I achieved!

After finishing Iris I was really inspired, and started working on the second draft of the Untitled Parisian Project. When it came to editing it I wasn’t happy with the ending, and so I rewrote the second half of the film.  Not only have I completely rewrote the relationships in the rom-com, but I’ve added a lot of needed scenes and character development. It really has improved the plot and I’m much happier with it.

So far this month, I have finished the second draft of the Untitled Parisian Project and completely finished Iris! I’m so excited to find another project! And to think of a better rom-com name…

Leave a Reply

