Exciting Times Ahead!

I have so many exciting things happening in the next few months, and I almost can’t contain myself with how happy I am right now! I want to remember how good I feel about this, and how busy I’m going to be. Expect a lot of review/travel posts in the next few months the next few months!

May-Already this month I went to a screening and Q&A of Hot Fuzz, one of my all time favourite films, at the BFI. I’m also going to see Alien: Covenant at the IMAX in London. In addition to this, I’m also going to see  Priscilla: Queen of the Desert and The Addams Family in theatre.

June- I’m going to see a couple of films as part of the Sundance Film Festival in London! I’ve got an evening at the theatre with my mum to see Thoroughly modern Millie for her birthday.  I’m also going to try and get to London Pride as I’ve never been to a pride parade before.

July-I’m finally going to see Aladdin in theatre!

August- the big month! After a friend’s wedding at the beginning of the month, I may then try and get down to Brighton Pride, before spending a week in Edinburgh for the Edinburgh Fringe festival.

September-my last big event of the Summer is that I’m going to see Kiki’s Delivery Service in theatre in London.

It’s going to be a mad summer! Look out for lots of posts with pictures!

Leave a Reply

