Travel Vlogs

Hi!

Did you know I have a YouTube Channel? This is where you can find all my vlogs. I’ll post some links to the best ones here:

Brugge, Belgium, March 2017

Disneyland Paris, France, 2016

Winchester, England, 2016

London, England, 2015

Oxford, England, 2015

Florida, U.S.A, 2015

Paris, France, 2015 (This is a series of like 12)

Hope you enjoy these vlogs, I’ve just noticed I never edited my Walt Disney World/Universal footage from 2015, so look out for these vlogs soon!

P.S. I also have a film-focused YpuTube channel, you can find it here.

 

P.S. I also have a

Leave a Reply

