So I Opened an Etsy Shop…

I opened an Etsy shop!

Do you remember a couple of weeks ago I mentioned I was struggling with my writing and so I took up painting? Well, I have so many paintings laying around that I thought some of them deserved new homes and display places. My younger sister also is selling some of her Pokemon Silhouette Portraits-they’ve been very popular at home!

We chose the name Pebble Lane Creations after our beautiful cats. Sadly, they’ve both passed away now, but, as shown in our logo, Pebbles and Tabby will never be forgotten.

Later down the line we’re also hoping to add jewellery to our shop, so keep looking!

If you want to find us: we’re here.

Leave a Reply

